Vorstand

Bild Name Funktion E-Mail Verein
Dennis Felsl 1. Vorsitzende dennis.felsl@schuetzenverein-wolfersdorf.de
Felix Riesch 2. Vorsitzende felix.riesch@schuetzenverein-wolfersdorf.de
Marcel Zeidler Schriftführer marcel.zeidler@schuetzenverein-wolfersdorf.de
Benedikt Keip Schatzmeister benedikt.keip@schuetzenverein-wolfersdorf.de
Leandro Lachmann Beisitzer leandro.lachmann@schuetzenverein-wolfersdorf.de
Andreas Sellmaier Beisitzer andreas.sellmaier@schuetzenverein-wolfersdorf.de
Ludwig Wöhrl Beisitzer ludwig.woehrl@schuetzenverein-wolfersdorf.de
Karl Papelitzky Beisitzer karl.papelitzky@schuetzenverein-wolfersdorf.de
Fabian Felsl Jugendwart fabian.felsl@schuetzenverein-wolfersdorf.de
Carolin Mösle Sportleiterin carolin.moesle@schuetzenverein-wolfersdorf.de